Hardwork Pays Off

wow.. i just check out all my sites PR and from 0 it now range from 2-5! Not that just that, the PR is not only found on the main page but is also visible within the internal pages of my site!

It only shows that my hardword pays off. The article submission wasn’t really fun, as i’ve said before… it’s TOTALLY BORING, but it’s part of the SEO work that we can’t just ignore.

I just came to realize that it doesn’t mean that when something is boring, it doesn’t make sense. Well, it does!

I’m really starting to love my job… oh well, I still find the article submission a boring task but when you started seeing that “green bar” on your google toolbar, you will start to appreciate this boring task.

So why don’t you start doing some article submissions for your site? I assure you, that “green bar” that you’ve been wishing for will start to show up!

Leave a Reply

