2000 Bloggers… I’m one of them!

2000 bloggersI just check the pictures of the 2000 bloggers project of tino and I’m so glad that he had already included me!

2000 Bloggers are list of A-List Bloggers… B-List Bloggers… C-List Bloggers… All blogs in between, plus some you’ve never seen. If you want to be included in 2000 Bloggers, leave a comment here with a link to your blog (make sure your blog has your picture) and your name and Tino will take care of the rest.

Just an update, Tino is already near 1000… so hurry up and post… I’m sure you’ll be proud to be one of the featured images with a link to your blog.

6 Comments »

  1. 1
    Ed Reif Says:

    Hay where are you writing this from?

  2. 2
    Vanessa Says:

    Thanks for welcoming me to the 2000 Bloggers neighborhood. I am so excited and thrilled to meet other bloggers such as you. ***hugs***

  3. 3

    hi! Its nice to meet 200 bloggers like you.. thanks for visiting my website.. and sorry i leave a message in Malay language for you at bloglog.com hahahaha.. I hope u understand it..

  4. 4
    Angelica Says:

    Ed: I’m here in the Philippines. 🙂

    Vanessa:
    Welcome! Tino’s project is working.. we don’t only gain link but also new friends around the globe.

    Cikgu Azleen:
    Same here leen… hmmm… i will look for a translator to understand what you have written in there. Thanks for visiting my blog too.

  5. 5
    ilker Says:

    Hey Angelica! Nice to see you liked the buttons I made for this project.. what do you think of my pixel 2000 Bloggers?

  6. 6
    Angelica Says:

    Thanks for the button Ilker… they really look good. I also saw the pixel you made and it look good too… less space to consume. But I use the one that Tino gave because I want to see the faces of all the bloggers clearly. Thanks for visiting too.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

