Quality Time for My Family

My family usually spend the weekend on the mall. We shop and have some fun with the children rides. My son really enjoy the bump cars and the carousel.

Papa said: Smile!                                            Bonding with our kiddo!

bonding time


 

 

 

 

Crying and asking for another ride.

Despite of my busy schedule, as a working mom I always try my best to spend quality time for my family. Its the best way to release all the work stress. Always remember that spending quality time with your family will always bring a great result. If you are not still spending some time with them, why don’t you start now? Don’t waste more enough time… it’s not yet too late to become one of the best mom. 🙂

6 Comments »

  1. 1

    You’ve got a good family… I’m happy for you!

  2. 2

    thanks kuya. 🙂 I’ll pray for you … I know God will provide you with a happy family too. 🙂

  3. 3

    You’re welcome… Thanx for the wishes, too!

  4. 4
    Junelle Says:

    It’s always best to be with your family.
    Our children do have a gift in giving us JOY.

  5. 5
    helen Says:

    blessing parin yan ate

  6. 6
    ross Says:

    May He bless your family always!!!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

