Celebrating my n’th Birthday

This blog haven’t been updated for centuries LOL. I have been so busy lately, that blogging was not one of my priorities not until today that I decided it’s time that I start blogging again.

Yesterday was my n’th birthday (I stop counting my age at 23) and its the first time I celebrated it away from my siblings and parents. (I can’t say I’m away from my family as my husband and kiddo are here with me in Davao.)

I was asleep the whole morning of Sept 4 because I work the whole Thursday night. I was suppose to have lunch with my husband and Carl but I woke-up at 1:30pm, so the lunch was canceled. Instead, I decided to have dinner with Bevs, Tes, Joseph and Carl at Antonio’s Grill and Restaurant. Below are some pictures taken:

We ordered a whole Crispy Pata, Nilasing na Baka, Pinaputok na Hipon sa Bawang at Luya and Bulalo. We had icetea for drink and Buko Lychee as dessert. The food at Antonio’s are awesome and the bill was… I think it’s reasonable. ๐Ÿ™‚

Also, as my birthday gift, my husband bought me an 18k gold necklace. Hehehe.. See that picture above. Isn’t I’m lucky? ๐Ÿ˜‰

I was thinking of having a lunch with friends and swimming tomorrow but I’m thinking I’ll cancel that one. I guess, I have enough for my birthday. What do you think?

4 Comments »

  1. 1
    Tes Says:

    Thanks for that delicious dinner… kahit mejo may problema ako sa tyan ko.. napakain talaga ako… hehehehe.. bongga ang laki ng bill.. well.. chicken lang un sa 80k monthly mo! whahaha!

  2. 2
    Angelica Ambos Says:

    80k ka dyan. Hala ka, baka may maniwala sayo at maholdap ako. Wala akong ganyang kalaking pera! Baka kamo 80k ang utang ko sa credit card. hahahaha

  3. 3
    Roy Says:

    Dropping by to say Happy Birthday ^^

  4. 4
    jigs Says:

    hala! burger naman jan. ๐Ÿ˜€ lami ana oi. gigutom noon ko da! Hold up to. wahahah bapi beerday ma’am. lapit ka nang lumapas sa calendar ๐Ÿ˜• . eheheh. God Bless. ๐Ÿ˜›


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

