A Post Birthday Gift

I was checking my emails today and I saw this one email coming from someone close to me with a subject : “Happy Birthday Angie!

I thought it was just an ordinary email to send his warmest birthday greetings but I was shock to see that this is something else.

See image below:

A post birthday Gift

A post birthday Gift

(sorry he don’t want his name to be published and I don’t want to post it either) ;)

This is something I didn’t expect. Thanks a lot for this one. I really appreciate it!

Anyone who wants to join me on my post birthday celebration? ;)

3 Comments »

  1. 1

    Wow. Sosyal na bday gift. Kelan man ang post birthday celebration?

  2. 2
    Mario Lat Says:

    Hello, Angie!
    Belated happy birthday! It’s nice to see you write again here. How’s the Bravo running? Remember me? I commented here many months ago, the one desiring to have a blog of his own, but didn’t have a clue. Guess what I have three. Thanks to you, I got inspired to write on the web.
    Btw, cool gifts you got there. God bless you. :)

  3. 3
    latmario Says:

    Btw, how do you encash Paypal payments? I received one last year ($10) from AssociatedContent and wasn’t able to encash it; and eventually got forfeited. But I believe it won’t be the last check coming my way.
    Thanks a lot for the help. :-))


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

