Blog Suspended

I was a bit dismayed to found that my blog was suspended last Monday and I don’t know why. I started sending email to the support team as well as asking questions to the forum but I didn’t get a reply from them after a whole day of waiting. Maybe because of the time difference in US and Philippines. Monday here in my country is only Sunday in US.

From their email I found out I’m breaking some TOS and that they have to suspend me. Awww… I have no idea I’m doing such mistakes!

I explain to them my side and after 3 days they give me access to my blog again. But… I can no longer optimize them like how I did before. That means.. no more SEO 😦

If I want to keep my blog at wordpress I need to follow the rules. So to avoid more problem I decided to host my SEO blog.

If you have time, please visit my new blog at AOV Philippines Outsourcing Service.

See yah!

4 Comments »

  1. 1
    rdja Says:

    ouch.. i think the same thing happened to paul.. im guesssing they suspended you for this violation in their TOS..

    ………………………… unwanted commercial content designed to drive traffic to third party sites or boost the search engine rankings of third party sites…………………………….

  2. Congratulation on Winning the SEO Contest (Libre naman maam 😀 hehehe joke) …also your Blog is being added to my blogrolls @ http://icnsq.cnsqonline.com

  3. 3

    Yeah.. one of my wordpress blog was also suspended…and the reason they said was same…violating their TOS….thats why I don’t rely completely on third party avenues…

  4. 4
    nip Says:

    Nip says : I absolutely agree with this !


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a comment